Current Editors and Directors

Digital Media Editors and Advisory Board

BEH On-Line Editor: Benjamin Schwantes, Managing Editor, Johns Hopkins University (to 2018)
BEH On-Line Assistant Editor: William J. Hausman, College of William & Mary (to 2018)
Senior List Editor, H-NET: Douglas Bristol, University of Southern Mississippi (to 2019)
Senior List Editor, H-NET: Christy Ford Chapin, Department of History, University of Maryland Baltimore County (to 2019)
Liaison to H-Net: Pamela Laird, Department of History, University of Colorado Denver (to 2020)

Print Media Editors

Editor of Enterprise & Society: Andrew Popp, University of Liverpool Management School (to 2018)
Associate Editor of Enterprise & Society: Shane Hamilton, The York Management School, University of York (to 2018)
Associate Editor of Enterprise & Society: Per H. Hansen, Professor in the Department of Management, Politics, and Philosophy, Copenhagen Business School (to 2019)
Associate Editor of Enterprise & Society: Sharon Ann Murphy, Providence College, Professor of History (to 2021)

Web Editorial Board

Web Administrator: Shane Hamilton, The York Management School, University of York (to 2020)
Web Editor, Books of Interest: Eric Godelier, Professor of Management, Corporate History and Business Anthropology, Ecole Polytechnique, Humanities and Social Sciences department, Ecole Polytechnique , Management Research Center, Ecole (to 2018)
Web Editor, The Exchange: Pat Denault, Editor, "The Exchange," Business History Conference (to 2018)
Web Editor, Research and Teaching Resources: Michael Aldous, Queen's University Belfast (to 2018)
Web Editor, Twitter: Ellan Spero, Postdoctoral Fellow, Singapore University of Technology and Design and Massachusetts Institute of Technology (to 2018)

Directors of BHC Activities Appointed by the Trustees

Workshop Co-Directors: Mark H. Rose, Florida Atlantic University (to 2018)
Workshop Co-Directors: Anne Murphy, University of Hertfordshire (to 2020)
Workshop Co-Directors: Albert Churella, Professor of History, Department of History and Philosophy, Kennesaw State University (to 2020)
Workshop Co-Directors: Christina Lubinski, Copenhagen Business School (to 2019)
Doctoral Colloquium Director: Edward Balleisen, Duke University (to 2018)
BHC Liaison with IEHA: Mira Wilkins, Florida Intl. University (to 2020)